Events

VCC 2013 Golf Tournament - Rancho Canada

Saturday, October 04, 2014, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

VCC Golf Tournament at Rancho Cañada West in Carmel. The cost of $70 which includes golf, shared cart, and prizes.

The Good and Beautiful Life - discipleship study begins

Monday, October 06, 2014, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Begins Monday, October 6. The Good and Beautiful Life by James Bryan Smith looks at two crucial aspects of growing as a disciple. Part one this fall starting 10/6, part two in 2015. Mondays, Seminar Room, 7-8:30pm.

Women's Retreat 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014

MORE: Saying Yes to the God Who is Enough; Annual retreat at Koinonia Conference Grounds; speaker is Andrea Coli.

High School GLOW in the DARK HOCKEY

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 6:45 PM - 9:15 PM

High School GLOW in the DARK HOCKEY Hockey has never been more EPIC. GLOW everything, music, & craziness make GLOW in the DARK HOCKEY an event you will want to be at with all your FRIENDS. Come for the hockey, the food, the friends, or for the ...

Middle School GLOW in the DARK HOCKEY

Saturday, October 25, 2014, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Middle School GLOW in the DARK HOCKEY Come play some wild and crazy hockey in the dark with your friends. Put together your own team ahead of time or just come...you can join a team when you get here. Come for the food, the fun, the music, the ...

Men's Retreat 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014 - Saturday, November 08, 2014

"Dying to Lead": We need more than new leadership tips and tricks. What if it’s us that need to be new? Click event name for retreat details and link to register.

Respite Care Event

Saturday, November 15, 2014, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Respite Care Event for special needs children in grades K-8. Siblings are also welcome.