Events

iN DEPTH Ephesians Study

Every Wednesday, from 06/18/2014 to 09/17/2014, 12:00 AM

Due to the many returning college students, for the next four months the iNVERSION pastoral staff will be leading an in depth study through the book of Ephesians at the Liu home 3591 Crespi Ct. in Pleasanton.

Northern Ireland 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014, 6:00 AM - Saturday, July 26, 2014, 6:00 PM

Intergenerational (adults, students, families) Mission Trip to Dundrum and New Castle, Northern Ireland.

Significant Marriage Weekend

Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014

Protect and be intentional in your marriage; a retreat without leaving home.

Nicaragua mission trip

Monday, July 28, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014

Intergenerational trip to Chinandega area of Nicaragua Click on event name for trip details.

Blank Canvas 2014

Daily, from 07/29/2014 to 07/30/2014, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Day of drama, music, and art for kids.

VISION SANTA CRUZ 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

High School event celebrating our incoming Freshman. All high school students invited. Register today so we can plan our transportation.

Ensenada mission trip

Saturday, August 02, 2014, 6:00 AM - Sunday, August 10, 2014, 8:00 PM

VCC will be leading a house-building mission trip through Dennis Hollenbeck's ministry, Real Life Ministries. This trip is for anyone who can hold a shovel, no experience necessary (kids too)! Click event name for trip details.

Poppy Hills Golf Tournament - 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014, 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

At Poppy Hills Golf Course in Pebble Beach; includes golf, cart, and prizes.

iNVERSION 2nd Sunday Summer Potluck

Second Sunday, from 07/13/2014 to 09/14/2014, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Every second Sunday through September iNVERSION will have a barbecue potluck in the Gathering Place after 5:00 p.m. service. Burgers and hot dogs provided. Bring a dish to share.

The Global Leadership Summit 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014

"Lead Where You Are"; hosted via satellite, featuring world-class faculty including Tyler Perry, Susan Cain, Patrick Lencioni, and Bill Hybels. Click event name for more info and full speaker lineup.